Técnicos

Nome Completo Email Ramal
Alexandre Chagas da Silva alexandre.chagas@ufba.br
Ana Claudia Ferreira de Lucena ana.lucena@ufba.br
André Jean ajean@uol.com.br 8658
Anne Caroline Barroso annebarroso@ufba.br
Bianca Santos de Andrade bianca.andrade@ufba.br 8512
Bruno Conceicao Fragoso bruno.fragoso@ufba.br 8575
Carmen Mercia Simoes Souza merciasimoessouza@yahoo.com.br 8564
Cicero Goncalves da Silva cicerosg.ufba@gmail.com 8575
Cláudia Maísa P. da Boa Morte maisa.boamorte@ufba.br
Cleyton dos Santos Santana cleyton.santana@ufba.br 8620
Deraldo Jorge dos Santos deraldosantos@ufba.br
Elinaldo Fonseca Sales sallesfonseca@yahoo.com.br 8594
Fabiana Pereira Maia
Francielle Santos Soares
Francisco carlos caetano de souza caetano@ufba.br 8643
Iane Beserra Couto iane.couto@ufba.br 8573
Itanajara Jose Muniz da Silva ijms@ufba.br 8526
Jairo Torquato jairot@ufba.br 8819
Joaquim Bonfim Lago joaquim@ufba.br 8502
Jonathas Oliveira
Jorge Mario Palma Gomes palmagomes@yahoo.com.br 8658
Jose Mota da Paz motabebeca@gmail.com 8808
Joseane Figueredo Rosa 8526
Juliete dos Santos Lopes julietelopes@ufba.br
Júlio Leão Brandão jlbrandao@ufba.br 8544
Luce Mare Silva Santos luce.santos@ufba.br 8565/8578
Maria das Gracas Pereira Mota cinha@ufba.br 8564
Mayra Costa da Silva mayracosta.ufba@gmail.com 8600
Raulina Barbosa Miranda 8594
Regina Lúcia Coelho Lopes Bittencourt rlbittencourt@ufba.br
Rita de Cassia dos Santos Pereira ricassia@ufba.br 8560
Rita de Cassia Martins rita.martins@ufba.br 8637
Romario Penna Forte de Amorim romario.penna@ufba.br 8575
Samille Brito Dias
Sarah Adriana Rocha Soares sarah.nea@gmail.com 8658
Tamara Vieira Reis tamreis@ufba.br 8634
Tatiana Nascimento da Silva Santos tatiana.nascimento@ufba.br 8626
Tulio Cesar Albiani Alves tulioalbiani@hotmail.com 8593