Técnicos

Nome Completo Email Ramal
Ana Maria D. O. Pereira de Aragao anadoaragao@yahoo.com.br 8573
André Clementino da Silva andreclementino@ufba.br
André Jean ajean@uol.com.br 8658
Bianca Santos de Andrade bianca.andrade@ufba.br 8512
Bruno Conceicao Fragoso bruno.fragoso@ufba.br 8575
Carmen Mercia Simoes Souza merciasimoessouza@yahoo.com.br 8564
Cicero Goncalves da Silva cicerosg.ufba@gmail.com 8575
Cleyton dos Santos Santana cleyton.santana@ufba.br 8620
Daniela Luz da Silva danluzs@gmail.com 8560
Debora Ribeiro de Santana deborarisa@gmail.com 8575
Deraldo Jorge dos Santos deraldosantos@ufba.br
Edgar Vinhas Teles dirce@ufba.br 8610
Elinaldo Fonseca Sales sallesfonseca@yahoo.com.br 8594
Evandro Jorge Lins da Silva evlins@ufba.br 8816
Francisco carlos caetano de souza caetano@ufba.br 8643
George Gurgel de Oliveira georgegur@ufba.br 8625
Helenita Maria de Jesus helenita@ufba.br 8565/8578
Iane Beserra Couto iane.couto@ufba.br 8573
Ismael Souza Damasceno ismael.souza@ufba.br 8534
Itanajara Jose Muniz da Silva ijms@ufba.br 8526
Jairo Torquato jairot@ufba.br 8819
Joaquim Bonfim Lago joaquim@ufba.br 8502
Jorge Mario Palma Gomes palmagomes@yahoo.com.br 8658
Jose Mota da Paz motabebeca@gmail.com 8808
Joseane Figueredo Rosa 8526
Júlio Leão Brandão jlbrandao@ufba.br 8544
Luce Mare Silva Santos luce.santos@ufba.br 8565/8578
Lucileide Goncalves Carneiro lucycarneiro.ufba@gmail.com 8565/8578
Maria das Gracas Pereira Mota cinha@ufba.br 8564
Mayra Costa da Silva mayracostasilva2015@gmail.com 8600
Nadja Maria da Hora Fontes nadjama@ufba.br 8533
Nilton da Silva nsilva@ufba.br 8564
Raulina Barbosa Miranda 8594
Regina Lúcia Coelho Lopes Bittencourt regibitt4.0@gmail.com
Rita de Cassia dos Santos Pereira ricassia@ufba.br 8560
Rita de Cassia Martins rita.martins@ufba.br 8637
Romario Penna Forte de Amorim romario.penna@ufba.br 8575
Sarah Adriana Rocha Soares sarah.nea@gmail.com 8658
Tamara Vieira Reis tamreis@ufba.br 8634
Tatiana Nascimento da Silva Santos tatiana.nascimento@ufba.br 8626
Thaila Carvalho Dos Campos thay.ba@gmail.com 8512
Tulio Cesar Albiani Alves tulioalbiani@hotmail.com 8593
Valdinea Reis Vinhas Teles neavinhas@yahoo.com.br 8594